Garry Craig Powell

"It's what you say that counts. It's what distinguishes all great art from the other kind. The technically accomplished buggers are two a penny in any period."

- John Fowles,
The Collector
Stacks Image 408
Links

Terry Wright, poet and digital artist: eclectasy.com

Carol Johnson, novelist and nonfiction writer: caroljohnson.net

David Joiner, novelist and non-ficton writer: davidjoiner.com

Melissa King, memoirist and sports writer: melissaking.net

Alice Longaker, writer in many genres: tumbleweedalley.blogspot.com

Mong Lan, poet and painter: monglan.com

Nora Maynard, fiction and food writer: noramaynard.com

Alison Moore, fiction writer and musician: alisonmoorebooks.com

Mark Spitzer, poet, essayist and novelist: sptzr.net 

Stephanie Vanderslice, fiction writer and creative writing pedagogy specialist: stephanievanderslice.com

Stacks Image 449
Stacks Image 467